0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Trunk Shows 2017

_FOZ7446.jpg
 

The Trunk Show Experience

Somewhere along the way, shopping lost its glamour. Gone are private model showings in chandelier-lit department stores. Now, we’re likely to place an order online and transfer purchases directly from shipping box to closet without experiencing the slightest spark of joy.

 

You need ALGO

True luxury is exquisite pieces custom made for you—opening a closet to find you love everything you see and knowing every piece fits perfectly.

Join us and take control of your shopping process. Meet with a fashion consultant to determine your perfect fit; in return you’ll receive pieces tailored to your exact specifications.

Your order will be hand-made by the most accomplished seamstresses in Switzerland. When your shipment from ALGO arrives, it’s as if Christmas and your birthday are combined into one thrilling day. The fabrics are more beautiful than you remember. The fits are exquisite. You can see yourself as that woman, the one who owns every room she graces with her presence.

You owe it to yourself. Make fashion magical again.

El Paso, TX

Tres Mariposas

Thurs, August 31 -Sat, September 2     

10 am - 5 pm


5857 N Mesa St # 1

El Paso, TX 79912

Map

Tell me more!

Name *
Name

Banner 6- Transparent Gradient.png

Charlotte, NC

Coplons

Thurs, September 7 - Sat, September 9

10 am - 5 pm


6809 Phillips Pl Ct

Charlotte, NC 28210

MAP

Tell me more!

Name *
Name

Banner 5- Transparent Gradient.png

Denver, CO

Dan Sharp Luxury Outerwear

Mon, September 11 - Tues, September 13

10 am - 5 pm


218 Steele St

Denver, CO 80206

MAP

Tell me more!

Name *
Name

Outdoors- Transparent Gradient.png

Tulsa, OK

Chapman Boutique

Thurs, September 14 - Sat, September 16 

10 am - 5 pm


11337 E 60th Pl

Tulsa, OK 74146

Map

Tell me more!

Name *
Name

Banner 1- Transparent Gradient.png

Oklahoma City, OK

Balliet's 

Mon, September 18 - Wed, September 20

10 am - 5 pm


5801 NW Grand Blvd

Oklahoma City, OK 73118

Map

Tell me more!

Name *
Name

Banner 3- Transparent Gradient.png

Lake Forest, IL

Lake Forest Shop

Thur, September 2 - Sat, September 23

10 am - 5 pm


265 Market Square

Lake Forest, IL 60045

MAP

Tell me more!

Name *
Name

Outdoors- Transparent Gradient.png

Columbia, SC

Coplon's

Mon, September 25 - Wed, September 27  

10 am - 5 pm


4825 Forest Dr

Columbia, SC 29206

MAP

Tell me more!

Name *
Name

Jeweled Coat- Transparent Gradient.png

Laredo, TX

Joe Brand

Thurs, September 28 - Sat, September 30

10 am - 5 pm


The Summit Birmingham, 225

Summit Blvd Nr. 700

Birmingham, AL 35243

MAP

Tell me more!

Name *
Name

Jeweled Coat- Transparent Gradient.png

Houston, TX

M Penner

Thurs, Oct 5 - Sat, Oct 7

10 am - 5 pm


O1180 - 6 Uptown Park Blvd

Houston, TX 77056

MAP

Tell me more!

Name *
Name

Outdoors- Transparent Gradient.png

Lake Forest, IL

Lake Forest Shop

Mon, Oct 9 - Wed, Oct 11

10 am - 5 pm


265 Market Square

Lake Forest, IL 60045

MAP

Tell me more!

Name *
Name

Outdoors- Transparent Gradient.png